Learn About EnglishCentral              Teaching English Magazine             Read The Latest Newsletter               Get Everything!             TESOL Certificate

Teaching and Methodology (449)

Featured Discussions

Supporter

Top 10 All time pop songs for the classroom! Help!

I'm putting together a video karaoke selection of the Top 20 most popular karaoke songs (based on downloads off our server). See the short…

Started by ddeubelLatest Reply

Supporter

Vocabulary Building - How do you do it?

Flash Presentation When learning English - one of the first things to do is to get students to acquire a good "bank" of words so they can…

Supporter

Tips for New Teacher's

Okay, time for payback - all you teachers in the trenches, do you have tips/good activities to get new teachers started? Pay back for all t…

Discussions Replies The Latest Stuff

Who wants to learn English and Tagalog?

Hi, I am an English teacher as a foreign language (ESL) with more than 2 years of experience with beginners and more advanced students. Wou…

Started by Gigi Cabanding

0 Oct 2

Supporter

International Music (in English)

I think one of the great ways to get our young to learn English is through music. For many reasons. as I outline in this article. It is eve…

Started by ddeubel

124 Sep 19
Reply by Teach English Kh

Supporter

Favorite Movie about Teaching?

I'd like to compile a list of movies about teaching. What's your favorite one? List one and why it really is good..... even better if you c…

Started by ddeubel

90 Sep 17
Reply by ddeubel

Supporter

Final call - European Competition 2.0 - The EU funded Ed2.0Work Network

Final call - European Competition 2.0 - The EU funded Ed2.0Work Network Using Internet & mobile apps in education   Enter now, Closing…

Started by Joel Josephson

0 Aug 28

Supporter

Teaching EFL to Preschoolers (ages 3 & 4)